Read Our Reviews

Verified customer purchases.

Great Service!!

5.0 rating
10/07/2020

I love the item I received from Madge’s Hatbox and the packaging was great.
Thanks for sharing your story. I will definitely purchase from you again.

Tina Hudson

Gorgeous Monet Necklace

5.0 rating
08/24/2020

I just received a gorgeous gold Monet necklace from Madge. It is every bit as beautiful as was pictured and the ordering process was simple and easy. Madge’s follow-up is second to none —- amazing service. Great inventory and superior service. Thank You Madge!

Mary Eves

Vintage Chanel Cuff

5.0 rating
08/19/2020

Absolutely fabulous and as described.

Angela

Delightful Interaction!

5.0 rating
07/26/2020

I bought a lovely hat from Madge’s Hatbox as a Christmas gift for a discerning friend, so I was especially pleased to get a message from Madge making sure I saw in the description a mention of a slight blemish that I might not have noticed in the photo. I did end up deciding to make the purchase, and the “blemishes” when viewed in person are almost completely unnoticeable – but I did appreciate the abundance of caution to make sure I would not be disappointed in the hat! Many thanks!

Ann Peterle

Vintage Necklace Spectacular

5.0 rating
02/22/2020

Arrived nicely packaged, great communication on delivery status, the item was exactly as pictured, even more beautiful in person. Love It! Very happy with the experience. Now I have to find the perfect outfit to wear the necklace with!

JAD

I Love It

5.0 rating
12/01/2019

As described and a great price. Quickly shipped.

Cynthia R

OMG I'm Just In Love

5.0 rating
11/05/2019

I love the colors of this blouse, the shape of it. It fits me so well and is really comfy. So glad I found this store!

Laura L

Lovely Brooch

5.0 rating
10/24/2019

Shipped very fast. Great customer service.

Donna Dodd

The Perfect Piece for One of My Repurposed Vintage Jewelry Creations

5.0 rating
10/01/2019

When I saw this brooch I knew exactly how I wanted to use it. Added to my website sumaris.com yesterday.

Susan Littin

This broach is super cute and was delivered promptly

5.0 rating
05/24/2019

After wearing a few of my grandmother’s enamel broaches and getting a ton of compliments I decided to start a collection. This broach is super cute and was delivered promptly. The packaging was super nice and a great added touch. It came with a coupon and custom M&Ms as well as a nice story about the shop. A lot of care and attention was put into this package.

Heather Ruddy
vintage cigarette holder
1960s Whiting & Davis Cigarette Case
Vintage Monet Gold Link Necklace
Vintage 80s Monet Gold Link Necklace
black chanel cuff bracelet
Vintage Chanel Cuff Bracelet
Mr John Cloche hat
Mr. John Close Hat
Vintage Beaded Necklace by Ornella, Milan Italy, Ornate Clasp
Ornella Italy Necklace
1960s Skipper & Scooter Barbie Doll Travel Case, Yellow Hard Case Vinyl
VIntage 60s Skipper Doll Trunk
vintage ladies blouse review
Vintage Blouse
Vintage Spider Brooch, Black Faceted Glass & Faux Pearls
Faux Pearl & Rhinestone Spider Brooch
Large Rhinestone Oval Brooch, Art Deco Design
1950s Rhinestone Brooch
vintage brooch review
Vintage 60s Flower Power Pin